Compare / Salesforge

Kriyo and Salesforge, on the things you can check.

Salesforge sells an autonomous SDR as its headline. Kriyo is built around the opposite premise: the machine reads and writes, and a person decides. This page puts the two side by side using only what Salesforge publishes about its own product.

How to read this page. The left column is what Kriyo does. The right column is what Salesforge’s own site or documentation stated when we read it on 2026-09-23, with the page it was read on. Where their site does not state something, the cell says so. Their product changes; if a row is out of date, tell us and it will be corrected or removed.

Topic
Kriyo
Salesforge, as published

AI sends without approval

Every reply is drafted, then waits in a queue until a person approves, edits, schedules or skips it. There is no mode in which a reply goes out unapproved.

Their AI SDR, Agent Frank, is offered with an auto-pilot mode described as needing no supervision, and a co-pilot mode that asks for review before sending.

“In Auto-Pilot he won't require any supervision and in Co-Pilot he will ask for your review before sending messages” — salesforge.ai/agent/frank, checked 2026-09-23

Approval mode

Approval is the only mode. It cannot be switched off.

Offered as the co-pilot option.

salesforge.ai/agent/frank, checked 2026-09-23

Sending hours

A sending window per campaign in whole hours, in the client’s timezone, shown with the zone label. The console never implies minutes it cannot honour.

Operating hours for the agent can be set to a timezone, days and times.

“set up Agent Frank's operating hours to a specific time zone, days and times” — salesforge.ai/agent/frank, checked 2026-09-23

What runs on a timer

Scheduled jobs are read-only syncs. One may pause a losing variant. The only automated send is the delivery of a reply a person already approved. A test fails the build if a scheduled job gains a send path.

Not stated on their site when checked.

Unknown numbers

A number that has not been measured renders as a dash and says why. Open rate is absent when tracking is off. A reply is one distinct person with a genuine inbound; automated replies are counted separately.

Not stated on their site when checked.

Data isolation

Each client workspace is a separate database, not a client column in a shared one.

Not stated on their site when checked.

Getting started

Invite-only for now. Prices are not yet published; a plan is agreed in writing before a workspace is charged.

Their pricing page states a 14-day trial. Plans and prices are published there.

salesforge.ai/pricing, checked 2026-09-23

Left out on purpose: contact and email limits, the wider product family, and prices. Salesforge publishes these and they change; read them on their site.

Ask for the one with a person on every send.

Invite-only for now. Tell us about your outbound and we’ll set you up.